Term dates and holidays

Autumn Term – 2020

Monday 7th September – Pre school – First day of term

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – After school club – First day of term

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October – Half term holiday

Friday 18th December – Finish at 12.00 – Last day of term

 

Spring Term – 2021

Monday 4th January  – First day of term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February – Half term holiday

Thursday 1st April – Finish at 12.00 – Last day of term

 

Summer Term – 2021

Monday 19th April – First day of term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June – Half term holiday

Friday 16th July – Finish at 12.00 – Last day of term

Early start

Early start available from 8.30 for parents who need to get to work early. See fees page for costs.

Pre-school

Pre-school opens at 9.00am till 3.00 which can be just morning or afternoon sessions, see typical day for more information or fees page for costs.

After school club

Can't get back till after 3.00? Have your child stay to after school club. If you have an older sibling who would like to attend we can collect them from Milford Infant School see typical day for more information or fees page for costs.