Term dates and holidays

 

Summer Term – 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April – First day of term

Monday, 6th May – Bank holiday

Monday, 27th – Friday, 31st May – Half term holiday

Tuesday, 23rd July – Last day of term

Autumn Term – 2019

Monday, 9th September – First day of term

Monday, 28th October – Friday, 1st November – Half term holiday

Friday, 20th December – Finish at 12.00 – Last day of term

Spring Term – 2020

Monday, 6th January – First day of term

Monday, 17th – Friday, 21st February – Half term holiday

Friday, 3rd April – Finish at 12.00 – Last day of term

Summer Term – 2020

Monday, 20th April – First day of term

Monday, 25th – Friday, 29th May – Half term holiday

Tuesday, 22nd July – Finish at 12.00 – Last day of term

Early start

Early start available from 8.30 for parents who need to get to work early. See fees page for costs.

Pre-school

Pre-school opens at 9.00am till 3.00 which can be just morning or afternoon sessions, see typical day for more information or fees page for costs.

Lunch session

Lunch session is from 12.00 till 1.00, see typical day for more information or fees page for costs.

After school club

Can't get back till after 3.00? Have your child stay to after school club. If you have an older sibling who would like to attend we can collect them from Milford Infant School see typical day for more information or fees page for costs.